Leadership

Board of Directors

Dr. Nicholas A. Cummings, Ph.D., Sc.D.

Member

info@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

Chair

jcummings@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Dorothy Cummings, MSW, D.H.L.

Member

info@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. John Caccavale, Ph.D., APMB

Member

info@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Administrative Staff

Dr. Cara English, DBH

CEO

cenglish@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Lori Christianson

Director of Instructional Design and Library

lchristianson@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Melissa McGurgan

Director of Marketing and Partnerships

melissa@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Amanda Harrison

Director of Operations

aharrison@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Cece Maez

Coordinator of Admissions

cece@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Stephanie Rosa

Registrar and Enrollment Coordinator

stephanie@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Denice Lange

Executive Assistant

dlange@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Michelle Davis, DBH

Director of the DBH Program

mdavis@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

At the age of 53, and after working 25 years in the field of social work returning to school was not on my bucket list, but after learning about the Cummings Graduate Institute’s online program, my hope of achieving my lifetime a doctorate degree was possible. CGI online Doctor of Behavioral Health program is innovative and relevant. It's the perfect fit for the busy professional, parent or person looking to return to school or career advancement without the fuss of unnecessary coursework. CGI understands and recognizes that there are capable professionals and that most professionals are looking to gain a competitive edge or simply looking to satisfy a personal goal.

Steven Byrd DBH, Alumni March 4, 2017

ACCREDITATION & AFFILIATES





Partners