Online Information Sessions

 

Doctor of Behavioral Health Degree Program

Cummings Graduate Institute for Behavioral Health Studies hosts live virtual information sessions on what makes the Doctor of Behavioral Health degree program unique.

Topics will include the first-year experience, the online classroom dynamic, faculty mentoring, research opportunities, time to complete degree, tuition, and the admissions process.

A Q&A session will be offered during the last 20 minutes of this presentation.

Upcoming Information Sessions

  • December 13, 2018 at 3 p.m. EST / Noon PST
  • January 15, 2019 at 11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST
  • January 23, 2019 at 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST
  • February 12, 2019 at 11 a.m. EST / 8 a.m. PST
  • February 20, 2019 at 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST
  • March 6, 2019 at 5 p.m. EST / 2 p.m. PST
  • April 9, 2019 at Noon EST / 9 a.m. PST
  • April 17, 2019 at 6 p.m. EST / 3 p.m. PST

Registration 

Registration is required to attend. There is no fee to register. Please register below.

A recording of the info session will be shared with all registered attendees. If you're unable to attend during the scheduled time, you will be able to access the information session recording by registering for the information session.

 

 


Testimonials

default image

The “four questions” of the refocused psychotherapist [in the Biodyne Model] and the concept of the “onion/garlic” psychodynamic enabled me to not only conceptualize a case and plan treatment more rapidly, but to rise to a new level of professional confidence in meeting the behavioral care needs of my patients.

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH July 12, 2016

Membership & Affiliations



Partners