Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Cara English, DBH

CEO and Director of the DBH Program

cenglish@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Wendy Boring-Bray, DBH, LPC

Assistant Director of the DBH Program

wboring-bray@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Bobbi Vogelsang, DBH, LCSW

Faculty Associate

bvogelsang@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. David Clarke, MD

Faculty Associate

dclarke@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Larry Ford, DBH

Faculty Associate

lford@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Lisa Marie Jones, DBH

Faculty Associate

ljones@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Stephen Lee, DBH

Faculty Associate

slee@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

President

jcummings@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH, LPC, LISAC

Faculty Associate

gcordes@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. C. Carl Wilson, DBH, LPCC, CADC

Faculty Associate

cwilson@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

The DBH program has opened many doors of opportunity for me. I currently work with several Primary Care Physicians in a large healthcare system. I love working beside physicians and enjoy the respect I have earned because of my training as a DBH. The Biodyne Model fits well into the fast-paced setting of Primary Care and I am proud to be a DBH.

Dr. Teresa S. Harper, DBH MSW, LCSW July 12, 2016

Membership & Affiliations