Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Cara English, DBH

CEO

cenglish@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Wendy Boring-Bray, DBH, LPC

Faculty Associate

wboring-bray@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Bobbi Vogelsang, DBH, LCSW

Faculty Associate

bvogelsang@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. David Clarke, MD

Faculty Associate

dclarke@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Larry Ford, DBH

Faculty Associate

lford@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Lisa Marie Jones, DBH

Faculty Associate

ljones@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

Chair

jcummings@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH, LPC, LISAC

Faculty Associate

gcordes@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. C. Carl Wilson, DBH, LPCC, CADC

Faculty Associate

cwilson@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Fanike Young, DBH

Faculty Associate

fanike@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Melissa Johnson, DBH

Faculty Associate

mjohnson@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Esther Pineda, DBH

Faculty Associate

epineda@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Michelle Davis, DBH

Director of the DBH Program

mdavis@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Dr. Fred Davis, MD

Faculty Associate

fdavis@cgi.edu VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

At the age of 53, and after working 25 years in the field of social work returning to school was not on my bucket list, but after learning about the Cummings Graduate Institute’s online program, my hope of achieving my lifetime a doctorate degree was possible. CGI online Doctor of Behavioral Health program is innovative and relevant. It's the perfect fit for the busy professional, parent or person looking to return to school or career advancement without the fuss of unnecessary coursework. CGI understands and recognizes that there are capable professionals and that most professionals are looking to gain a competitive edge or simply looking to satisfy a personal goal.

Steven Byrd DBH, Alumni March 4, 2017

ACCREDITATION & AFFILIATES





Partners