Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Cara English, DBH

CEO and Director of the DBH Program

cenglish@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Wendy Boring-Bray, DBH, LPC

Faculty Associate

wboring-bray@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Bobbi Vogelsang, DBH, LCSW

Faculty Associate

bvogelsang@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. David Clarke, MD

Faculty Associate

dclarke@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Larry Ford, DBH

Faculty Associate

lford@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Lisa Marie Jones, DBH

Faculty Associate

ljones@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

Chair

jcummings@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH, LPC, LISAC

Faculty Associate

gcordes@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. C. Carl Wilson, DBH, LPCC, CADC

Faculty Associate

cwilson@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Fanike Olugbala, DBH

Faculty Associate

fanike@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Melissa Johnson, DBH

Faculty Associate

mjohnson@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Esther Pineda, DBH

Faculty Associate

epineda@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Michelle Davis, DBH

Assistant Director of the DBH Program

michelle@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Fred Davis, MD

Faculty Associate

fdavis@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

At the age of 53, and after working 25 years in the field of social work returning to school was not on my bucket list, but after learning about the Cummings Graduate Institute’s online program, my hope of achieving my lifetime a doctorate degree was possible. CGI online Doctor of Behavioral Health program is innovative and relevant. It's the perfect fit for the busy professional, parent or person looking to return to school or career advancement without the fuss of unnecessary coursework. CGI understands and recognizes that there are capable professionals and that most professionals are looking to gain a competitive edge or simply looking to satisfy a personal goal.

Steven Byrd DBH, Alumni March 4, 2017

Membership & Affiliations



Partners