Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Cara English, DBH

CEO and Director of the DBH Program

cenglish@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Wendy Boring-Bray, DBH, LPC

Assistant Director of the DBH Program

wboring-bray@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Bobbi Vogelsang, DBH, LCSW

Faculty Associate

bvogelsang@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. David Clarke, MD

Faculty Associate

dclarke@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Larry Ford, DBH

Faculty Associate

lford@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Lisa Marie Jones, DBH

Faculty Associate

ljones@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Stephen Lee, DBH

Faculty Associate

slee@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

President

jcummings@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH, LPC, LISAC

Faculty Associate

gcordes@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. C. Carl Wilson, DBH, LPCC, CADC

Faculty Associate

cwilson@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Fanike Olugbala, DBH

Faculty Associate

folugbala@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Melissa Johnson, DBH

Faculty Associate

mjohnson@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

The “four questions” of the refocused psychotherapist [in the Biodyne Model] and the concept of the “onion/garlic” psychodynamic enabled me to not only conceptualize a case and plan treatment more rapidly, but to rise to a new level of professional confidence in meeting the behavioral care needs of my patients.

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH July 12, 2016

Membership & Affiliations

                        

Partnerships