Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Cara English, DBH

CEO and Director of the DBH Program

cenglish@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Wendy Boring-Bray, DBH

Assistant Director of the DBH Program

wboring-bray@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Bobbi Vogelsang, DBH

Faculty Associate

bvogelsang@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. David Clarke, MD

Faculty Associate

dclarke@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Larry Ford, DBH

Faculty Associate

lford@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Lisa Marie Jones, DBH

Faculty Associate

ljones@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Stephen Lee, DBH

Faculty Associate

slee@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Janet L. Cummings, Psy.D.

President

jcummings@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. Gayle Cordes, DBH

Faculty Associate

gcordes@cummingsinstitute.com VIEW BIO

Dr. C. Carl Wilson, DBH

Faculty Associate

VIEW BIO

Testimonials

default image

The DBH program has opened many doors of opportunity for me. I currently work with several Primary Care Physicians in a large healthcare system. I love working beside physicians and enjoy the respect I have earned because of my training as a DBH. The Biodyne Model fits well into the fast-paced setting of Primary Care and I am proud to be a DBH.

Dr. Teresa S. Harper, DBH MSW, LCSW July 12, 2016

The Latest

Latest News

  •  

    Click HERE for more news!


  • Latest Newsletter

    Biodyne Mindset Newsletter
    Vol. 2 Issue 3
    March-April 2017

    In the United States healthcare system, it is estimated that up to 85% of primary care... Read More



    Click here more newsletters!